home   programme   news    members    contact    links    gallery

For further information please contact

        Competition  Secretary   -    competition@deudraethcameraclub.co.uk 

​

        Programme Secretary     -    programme@deudraethcameraclub.co.uk 

​

        Secretary                      -    secretary@deudraethcameraclub.co.uk 

​

        Treasurer                      -    treasurer@deudraethcameraclub.co.uk

​

        Webmaster                    -    webmaster@deudraethcameraclub.co.uk 

​

        Membership                  -    membership@deudraethcameraclub.co.uk

Plan your visit to Deudraeth Camera Clwb

Deudraeth Camera Clwb extend a warm welcome to everyone with an     

interest in photography . We are a small but enthusiastic and friendly club   

 of all ages, catering for beginners and the more experienced alike .

     We have a varied programme of Competitions, visiting speakers, tuition evenings, and demonstrations covering all aspects of photography .

​

Club meetings are usually held on Monday evenings throughout the season - between 17th September 2018 and the 14th April 2019 in the 

Holy Trinity Church Hall, Penrhyndeudraeth .

 

Doors open at 7.15pm for a 7.30pm punctual start with a short refreshment break during the evening and a finish between 9.30 - 10pm.

Location

Holy Trinity Church Hall

Church Place

Penrhyndeudraeth Gwynedd

LL48 6LG